• Find A Doctor
  • Medicare Health Plan Info

Welcome to PrimeCare of Citrus Valley

As the President and Medical Directors, we are proud to present our association of highly regarded independent physicians to provide you and your family with personalized care in private office settings. We understand that maintaining your health and that of your family is very important, and at PrimeCare of Citrus Valley, we have 11 primary care physicians and an extensive network of specialists committed to providing you with timely care. Our physician offices are conveniently located throughout the Corona/Norco area, and our urgent care center offers extended hours to suit your busy lifestyle. Also, as part of the PrimeCare family, you are likely to find an office near your home or work in the Corona/Norco area. Please use the search tool on this website to find your personal physician.
At PrimeCare of Citrus Valley, we are dedicated to promoting your overall well-being, and have developed multiple support programs and services for healthy living. To learn more about PrimeCare of Citrus Valley, we invite you to explore each area of this website or you may call our customer service staff at:
(800) 956-8000
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. - Mon. & Wed.
8 a.m. to 6 p.m. - Tue. & Thur.
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., closed 11:30 to 12:30 - Fri.
Thank you for visiting with us, and we look forward to providing care to you and your family at PrimeCare of Citrus Valley.
Robert Nelson, M.D.
Chris Bovetas, M.D.
Medical Director
Melissa Taylor, D.O.
Medical Director
Download free Adobe PDF Reader

Affiliated Hospitals
Affiliated Urgent Cares
Affiliated Specialists
         Gilbert O Plasencia
         Roberto Moscoso
         Roberto Moscoso
         Anthony J Pirritano
         John A Pirritano
         Bradley P Mudge
         Mohammad M Jamal
         - City of Hope Medical Foundation
         Brian Choi
         Haresh S Jhangiani
         - Nephrology Associates
         Imdad N Yusufaly
         Herman Carstens
         Iheanacho Emeruwa
         Lawrence Koning
         Nalin A Nanayakkara
         Rajini Iyer
         Jenny H Le
         Mark E Schneider
         Kenneth McKenzie
         Carl V Greek
         Babar Iqbal
         Sa'd K Tuqan
         Harbinder S Brar
         Jeffrey H Katz
         Sai B Chundu
         Ahmed El-Bershawi
         Babak Zamiri
         Matthew L Martens
         Michael S Chin
         Clifford C Douglas
         Lawrence E Clark
         Sean Armin
         Bret Powers
         Roy Caputo
         Wade Faerber
         Brandon G Louie