• Find A Doctor
  • Medicare Health Plan Info

Welcome to PrimeCare of Temecula

As the Chairman and Medical Director, we are proud to present our association of highly regarded independent physicians to provide you and your family with personalized care in private office settings. We understand that maintaining your health and that of your family is very important, and at PrimeCare of Temecula, we have 36 primary care physicians and an extensive network of specialists committed to providing you with timely care. Our physician offices are conveniently located throughout the community of Temecula, and our urgent care center offers extended hours to suit your busy lifestyle. Also, as part of the PrimeCare family, you are likely to find an office near your home or work in the Temecula Valley area. Please use the search tool on this website to find your personal physician.
At PrimeCare of Temecula, we are dedicated to promoting your overall well-being, and have developed multiple support programs and services for healthy living. To learn more about PrimeCare of Temecula, we invite you to explore each area of this website or you may call our customer service staff at:
(800) 956-8000
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. - Mon. & Wed.
8 a.m. to 6 p.m. - Tue. & Thur.
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., closed 11:30 to 12:30 - Fri.
Thank you for visiting with us, and we look forward to providing care to you and your family at PrimeCare of Temecula.
Richard Evans, D.P.M.
James Krieg, M.D.
Medical Director

Download free Adobe PDF Reader

Affiliated Hospitals
Affiliated Urgent Cares
Affiliated Specialists
         Adam Barmada
         Alfred C Shen
         Alice L Pong
         Andrew C Kim
         Brian D Sims
         Christopher B Alexander
         D. A Pulsipher
         David S Brown
         Donna L Wylie
         Francois D LaLonde
         Frank F Ing
         Frank Mangano
         Hal S Meltzer
         Henry G Chambers
         James C Perry
         James C Stapakis
         James W Mathewson
         Joel M Lamon
         John D Van Doren
         Karen O Klein
         Kathleen R Maginot
         Mary L DeMoss
         Michael A Kosmo
         Paul R Phelps
         Richard T Blowers
         Stephen G Schroeder
         Timothy S Oswald
         Shams Iqbal
         Shams Iqbal
         Kaustubh Patankar
         Nader N Attia
         Sumit M Khandhar
         Anthony J Pirritano
         Kenneth Alpern
         Bill Jou
         Gregory Ardigo
         Jack T Dinh
         Lawrence Hurwitz
         John E Kaplan
         Peter T Katsiyiannis
         Robert S Rosen
         Evelyn Mendoza
         Stanley Schinke
         David Chang
         Weng-Lih Wang
         Raja B Boutros
         Kellie Edwards
         Martina Chiodi
         Pattie J Dimmette
         Sissi Selinger
         Theresa Tran
         Julie H Groom
         Thomas D LoBue
         Stephen Holmstrom
         James Kalkanis
         Michael G Forrester
         Andrew Thio
         Christopher Shin
         Julie Miller
         Richard Evans
         Anoop K Maheshwari
         Young H Lee
         Amal Mehta
         Brigid Freyne
         Chandrakant V Mehta
         Dharmarajan Ramaswamy
         Delmer W Henninger
         Matthew L Martens
         Michael S Chin
         Andrew Hsiao
         Bradley Baum
         George C Wallace
         Ghassan Tooma
         Richard Rouhe
         Scott Herron
         Monisha Crisell
         Philip P Brodak
         Richard J Conner